Oracle Road, AZ — V.I.P. Mortgage Team

21 officers

Visit My Site

Brett
Ames

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 480-719-8824
Fax: (480) 725-0266
bames@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 1655577
Visit My Site

Buzz
Dempsey

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-444-3982
Fax: 520-437-0376
buzzdempsey@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 205245
Visit My Site

Chris
Barclay

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-918-2111
Fax: 520-844-1217
cbarclay@vipmrginc.com
NMLS: 1022107
Visit My Site

David S.
Kime

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-918-2115
Fax: 520-838-8973
dkime@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 5211
Visit My Site

Drew
Dodds

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-488-3063
Fax:
drew.dodds@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 1289137
Visit My Site

Dustin
Turner

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-403-9204
Fax:
dustint@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 1145730
Visit My Site

Hoang
Le

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-440-9844
Fax: 888-667-5576
hle@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 294419
Visit My Site

Hunter
Sampsel

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-531-9474
Fax: 520-531-9468
hunter@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 14215
Visit My Site

Karen
Woolridge

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-696-8943
Fax: 520-334-1983
karenw@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 630016
Visit My Site

Kevin
Barela

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520 591-2563
Fax: 866-818-6555
loans@uslendteam.com
NMLS: 201229
Visit My Site

Matt
Kaiser

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-293-5363
Fax: 866-818-6555
matt@uslendteam.com
NMLS: 228082
Visit My Site

Nick
Andress

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-400-9739
Fax: 520-531-9468
nandress@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 208764
Visit My Site

Renee
Ortega

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-247-7017
Fax:
reneeortega@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 1377027
Visit My Site

Resa
Kaiser

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-906-7173
Fax: 520-437-0911
resak@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 202773
Visit My Site

Rob
Purvis

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-777-1055
Fax: 520-844-1217
rpurvis@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 199836
Visit My Site

Robert M.
Dryden

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-696-8946
Fax:
rdryden@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 205559
Visit My Site

Rose
Leyva

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-918-2112
Fax: 520-838-8642
rleyva@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 223170
Visit My Site

Sam
Azares

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-494-3710
Fax: 520-300-8396
azaresteam@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 629829
Visit My Site

Tim
Dempsey

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-820-8830
Fax: 520-437-0376
timdempsey@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 1365474
Visit My Site

Tina
Steele

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-861-2821
Fax: 520-300-8327
tinasteele@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 250989
Visit My Site

Tom
Baeder

5401 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Office: 520-719-4116
Fax: 520-322-5628
tomb@vipmtginc.com
NMLS: 253347